English

Allied Door & Maintenance, Inc. 
125 N. Warren Street , Suite A 
West Hazleton, PA 18202 

 
Phone : 1-866-287-1362 
FAX : ( 570 ) 454 - 3113

EMERGENCY CONTACT: 
866-287-1362 ext 0 
and/or email support@allieddooronline.com
Company Contacts

Paul Penkala, Ext 11 
Owner
paulp@allieddooronline.com

Nicole Dixon, Ext 10 
Accounting
nikkid@allieddooronline.com

Lenny DeBias 
Account Support
lennyd@allieddooronline.com

April Blendik, Ext 16 
Service Team Member 
aprilb@allieddooronline.com

Cheri Moyer, Ext 17 
Service Team Member
cherim@allieddooronline.com

Dave Estep, Ext 15 
Service Team Member
davee@allieddooronline.com

David Antonelli, Ext 14  
Service Team
davida@allieddooronline.com